This March is appears that seven of DCTV’s finest will be making sweet sweet music together.

The CW announced on Friday that the highly anticipated two-part crossover between Supergirl and The Flash will air Monday 20 March and Tuesday 21 March.

The CW have also confirmed a few of the characters that will be singing in the episodes. Grant Gustin (Barry/The Flash), Melissa Benoist (Kara/Supergirl), Jesse L Martin (Joe), Victor Garber (Dr. Stein, John Barrowman (Malcolm Merlyn), Jeremy Jordan (Winn) and Carlos Valdes (Cisco.)

I know I’m looking forward to see what the musical episodes will be like, are you?